Contact: Liu
Tel :0546 -6870662
Fax :0546 -6870820
Mobile: 15865453760 Liu (China Business)
Mobile: 13706477771 Manager Xu (International Business)
Address: Dongying City bus station 5 km north of West Road intersection
Q Q: 2739867110
MSN: [email protected]
Website: www.vdszfg.live

 

Professional knowledge

Position:Home > News > Professional knowledge

Prevention of environmental solid tire wear methods

Author:Jinma Rubber    Time:2013/12/20 13:32:07   Belong:Professional knowledge   Views:

  We know that the impact of road conditions on tire life is also great, it affects the friction between the tires and tire conditions and subjected to dynamic loads . Xiaobian to share environmental solid tire wear prevention methods .

  First, under certain load and tire pressure, vehicle speed increases, the frequency of the deformation of the tire, the carcass distortion and lateral vibrations and the tire circumferential deformation ( formation of stationary waves ) increases per unit time and the heat generated by internal friction increases , decreased performance of the tire , and even rupture of the tread ply peeling , accelerated wear and damage of the tire .

  Second, due to the different load distribution front and rear axles , wheels and steering wheel different work characteristics and differences in road conditions , the wear condition of the tires is inconsistent, if not replaced with the same on both sides of the axle plant, the same size , structure, hierarchy and tire tread , tire wear will accelerate.

  Third, when the tire being fat , when acid is corrosive and prolonged effects , physical and chemical properties of the tire will change greatly reduce the carrying capacity , but also easy to use in a puncture . In addition, the tire by the oil seal etched appears massive gas layer peeling , mouth appear small area of ​​rubber tire off , and the carcass cords and rubber from other phenomena . Since the oil patch and rubber pro and can not , therefore , even wound tire damage is very small, and have lost the possibility of repair .

  Fourth, under certain tire pressure, tire deflection is increased to overload stress cord and the cord is increased, resulting in the sidewall portion cord easily break loose and ply delamination force of the carcass cord will exceed the design pressure of the tire contact stresses and allow the heat generated increases, the temperature rise of the carcass , carrying ability. While in contact with the ground due to generation of the shoulder wear, especially in the obstacle , even if a small stone will cause bursting of the crown . Practice has proved that , in turn and in the case of rough roads when the tire load exceeds 20% , it will shorten the mileage of 35% ; more than 50% , 59% shortening ; than 1 times , the reduction of over 80 %.

  These are solid tire wear on the prevention of environmental protection methods described , hoping reference value.

Home | About Jinma | Tire Series | News | Agency | Service | Contact Us

Copyright:DONGYING CITY GOLDEN HORSE RUBBER PLASTIC CO.,LTD.
Address: Dongying City bus station 5 km north of West Road intersection Website:www.vdszfg.live  Lu ICP 13009650 -2 Technical Support:Qihua Network

吉林快3号码一和值推荐

銷售一部:0546-6870909

郭經理:15606478898

銷售二部:0546-6870662

劉經理:15865453760 

地 址:東營市大王鎮汽車站路口向北5公里路西

專業知識

當前位置:首頁 > 新聞動態 > 專業知識

預防環保實心輪胎磨損的方法

作者:金馬橡塑    時間:2013/12/20 13:32:07   屬于:專業知識   瀏覽次數:

  我們知道,道路條件對輪胎的使用壽命影響也很大,它影響到輪胎與地面的摩擦情況及輪胎受到的動載荷。下面小編為大家分享一下預防環保實心輪胎磨損的方法。

  一、在一定的載荷和胎壓下,車速增加,輪胎的變形頻率、胎體的振動及輪胎圓周和側向的扭曲變形(形成靜止波)隨之增加,單位時間內因摩擦而產生的熱量增加,輪胎的工作性能下降,甚至出現簾布層破裂和胎面剝落現象,加速輪胎的磨損和破壞。

  二、由于前后橋分配的負荷不同、驅動輪與轉向輪的工作特點不同及路面狀況的差異,各輪胎的磨損狀況不一致,如果同一車橋兩側未更換同廠、相同尺寸、結構、層級和花紋的輪胎,則會加速輪胎的磨損。

  三、當輪胎受到油脂、酸堿物質腐蝕和長時間高溫作用時,輪胎的理化性能將發生變化,承載能力大大降低,使用中也極易爆胎。另外,受油腐蝕過的輪胎會出現封氣層塊狀剝落、胎口出現小面積橡膠脫落,以及胎體簾線與橡膠脫離等現象。由于補片無法與含油橡膠親和,因此即使輪胎的損壞傷口很小,也失去了修補的可能性。

  四、在一定的胎壓下,輪胎超載使其撓曲變形增大,簾布和簾線的應力增大,易造成胎壁部位簾線折斷、松散和簾布脫層,胎體簾線的受力將超過設計允許應力和輪胎接地壓力,產生的熱量增加,胎體溫度升高,承載能力下降。同時因胎肩與地面接觸產生磨損,尤其在遇到障礙物時,即使一個不大的石塊,也會引起胎冠爆破。實踐證明,在轉彎和不平路面上行駛的情況下,當輪胎負荷超過20%時,其行駛里程將縮短35%;超過50%時,縮短59%;超過1倍時,縮短80%以上。

  以上就是有關預防環保實心輪胎磨損的方法講述,希望能有所參考價值。

網站首頁 | 關于金馬 | 輪胎系列 | 新聞動態 | 招商代理 | 售后服務 | 聯系我們

版權所有:東營市金馬橡塑有限公司 地址:東營市大王鎮汽車站路口向北5公里路西 網址:www.vdszfg.live  魯ICP備13009650號-2 技術支持:企化網絡

吉林快3号码一和值推荐